Events

No Time For Romance
The Macbeth
Fri August 23 @ 10:00 PM (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat August 24 @ 3:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Togather
The Macbeth
Sat August 24 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 9:00 pm ) - Sun August 25 @ 3:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Lost The Plot
The Macbeth
Sat August 24 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 9:00 pm ) - Sun August 25 @ 3:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Feel The Drive
The Macbeth
Fri August 30 @ 10:00 PM (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat August 31 @ 3:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Wed September 4 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Cherry Poppers
The Macbeth
Fri September 6 @ 7:30 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm ) - Sat September 7 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Counteraction
The Macbeth
Sat September 7 @ 10:00 PM (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sun September 8 @ 4:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Double Hex Events
The Macbeth
Sun September 8 @ 7:30 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
The Macbeth
Wed September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Thu September 12 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Tue September 17 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Death Of Guitar Pop
The Macbeth
Sat October 19 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Sublime Terror Promotions
The Macbeth
Sat October 26 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Sleight of Hand Music
The Macbeth
Sun November 3 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Fri November 15 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
August 2019
70 Hoxton Street, London
Fri August 9, 2019
70 Hoxton Street, London
Sat August 10, 2019
Fri August 16, 2019
70 Hoxton Street, London
Fri August 23, 2019
70 Hoxton Street, London
Sat August 24, 2019
Sat August 24, 2019
70 Hoxton Street, London
Fri August 30, 2019