Home

City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed November 20 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Thu November 21 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Fri November 22 @ 12:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Get Twisted
The Macbeth
Fri November 22 @ 10:00 PM (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat November 23 @ 4:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Two Year Break
The Macbeth
Sat November 23 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun November 24 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
The Macbeth
Tue November 26 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Wed November 27 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed November 27 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Fri November 29 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu December 5 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Bella Whispers
The Macbeth
Fri December 6 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed December 11 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed December 18 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu January 2 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed January 8 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed January 15 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed January 22 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed January 29 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu February 6 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu March 5 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu April 2 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu May 7 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu June 4 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu July 2 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu August 6 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
ยซ Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next ยป