Home

Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Thu October 17 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Wave City
The Macbeth
Fri October 18 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sat October 19 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Death Of Guitar Pop
The Macbeth
Sat October 19 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
Devonshire Arms (The Dev)
Sun October 20 @ 6:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
The Troy Club
The Macbeth
Fri October 25 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Sublime Terror Promotions
The Macbeth
Sat October 26 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed October 30 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Fri November 1 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sat November 2 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Sleight of Hand Music
The Macbeth
Sun November 3 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed November 6 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu November 7 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Sleight Of Hand
The Macbeth
Sat November 9 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Mon November 11 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Tue November 12 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Fri November 15 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed November 20 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Thu November 21 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Fri November 22 @ 12:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Get Twisted
The Macbeth
Fri November 22 @ 10:00 PM (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Sat November 23 @ 4:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
Two Year Break
The Macbeth
Sat November 23 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun November 24 @ 2:00 AM
Ages 18 and Up
The Macbeth
Tue November 26 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Wed November 27 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
City Comedy Club presents
The Macbeth
Wed November 27 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Nightshift Promotions and The Macbeth present
The Macbeth
Fri November 29 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Trouble Tongues
The Macbeth
Thu December 5 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Bella Whispers
The Macbeth
Fri December 6 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
ยซ Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next ยป