70 Hoxton St, London, N1 6LP

Date Doors Line-up Price
Thu 24 Apr 7:00 PM £6 + 60p booking fee Bad Vibrations presents + Dead Ghosts (live) + Support TBC Bad Vibrations presents + Dead Ghosts (live) + Support TBC £6 + 60p booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 9:00 PM Free b4 10:30, £5 afterwards MOTION MOTION Free b4 10:30, £5 afterwards Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 9:00 PM Free b4 10, £5 after HOLLA HOLLA Free b4 10, £5 after Full Details
Sun 27 Apr 7:30 PM £5 on the door John Blaze Rap Jam: The Lost World John Blaze Rap Jam: The Lost World £5 on the door Full Details
Tue 29 Apr 8:00 PM £7/5 advance Symptomatic Presents: Olie Forest and Ich Bin Finn Symptomatic Presents: Olie Forest and Ich Bin Finn £7/5 advance Full Details
Wed 30 Apr 7:00 PM £6 + 60p booking fee Bad Vibrations presents + An evening curated by GNOD Bad Vibrations presents + An evening curated by GNOD £6 + 60p booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 9:30 PM Free before 10, £3 after Smoke And Mirrors Smoke And Mirrors Free before 10, £3 after Full Details
Sat 3 May 8:00 PM £12 Odd Box Weekender Odd Box Weekender £12 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May 8:00 PM Free Entry Wizard Sleeve Wizard Sleeve Free Entry Full Details
Fri 9 May 7:00 PM £10 adv for live shows £4 after 11.30pm for club night P-Rock's 5th birthday presents + 5TH BIRTHDAY PARTY ! With live acts from : + I Am The Avalanche (live) + Major League (live) + Turnover (live) + Moose Blood (live) P-Rock's 5th birthday presents + 5TH BIRTHDAY PARTY ! With live acts from : + I Am The Avalanche (live) + Major League (live) + Turnover (live) + Moose Blood (live) £10 adv for live shows £4 after 11.30pm for club night Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 May 7:00 PM Free Entry What's My Name What's My Name Free Entry Full Details
Mon 26 May 8:00 PM £7 Bad Vibrations Presents: King Dude: King Dude Bad Vibrations Presents: King Dude: King Dude £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Jun 8:00 PM Free Entry What's My Name What's My Name Free Entry Full Details
Your location:

Powered by Music Glue
Expires in
Extending...